Congratulations to the following coaches who have been named as District Team Coaches for the 2018 Saskatchewan Winter Games held in North Battleford February 18-21.

Team Regina

  • Head Coach: Dexter Tantardini
  • Assistant Coach: Katherine Collins
  • Manager/Assistant Coach: Adeena Cox

Team Saskatoon

  • Head Coach: Alex Zaluski
  • Assistant Coach: Danielle Robin
  • Manager/Assistant Coach: Dylan Anderson

Team South East

  • Head Coach: Kyla Walbaum
  • Assistant Coach: Jodie Dunham
  • Manager/Assistant Coach: Carley Evans

Team Parkland Valley

  • Head Coach: Jessica Ronn
  • Assistant Coach: Candace Tokaruk
  • Manager/Assistant Coach: Hannah Herman

Team Lakeland

  • Head Coach: Kristina Johannesson
  • Assistant Coach: Bryce Elliot
  • Manager/Assistant Coach: Prestyn Sogge

Team Prairie Central

  • Head Coach: Markos Baikas
  • Assistant Coach: Kelsey Berscheid
  • Manager/Assistant Coach: Julianne Lavoie

Team Rivers West

  • Head Coach: Danielle Clark
  • Assistant Coach: Morgan Menssa
  • Manager/Assistant Coach: Robin Dyck

Team South West

  • Head Coach: Lacey Smith
  • Assistant Coach: Cheyanne Sincennes
  • Manager/Assistant Coach: Kaylee Maruska