

## 2023-2024 OPERATIONAL TECHNICAL COMMITTEE LISTS Update November 17, 2023

| DISCIPLINE & POSITION            | NAME OF MEMBER    | CLUB/CITY               | TERM<br>ENDS | COMMENTS                   |
|----------------------------------|-------------------|-------------------------|--------------|----------------------------|
| <b>GYMNASTICS FOR ALL COMMIT</b> | TEE - GFATC       |                         |              |                            |
| CHAIRPERSON                      | Adeena Cox        | Gym Sask<br>Staff       |              |                            |
| MEMBER AT LARGE<br>APPOINTED     | Denae Woyats      | Bohemka                 | 2025         | Appointment to August 2025 |
| MEMBER AT LARGE<br>APPOINTED     | Julie Levasseur   | Independent             | 2024         | Appointment to August 2024 |
| MEMBER AT LARGE<br>APPOINTED     | Kara Thorpe       | Independent             | 2025         | Appointment to August 2025 |
| ELECTED POSITION                 | Jillayne Keck     | RRGC                    | 2025         | Up for Election 2025 AGM   |
| ELECTED POSITION                 | Brenda Lanois     | Maximum                 | 2024         | Up for Election 2024 AGM   |
| MEN'S TECHNICAL COMMITTEE        | - MTC             | ·                       |              |                            |
| CHAIRPERSON                      | Megan Bialowas    | Gym Sask<br>Staff       |              |                            |
| HIGH PERFORMANCE COACH           | Markos Baikas     | Taiso/Gym<br>Sask       | HP Coach     |                            |
| JUDGING CHAIR                    | James Goulet      | Independent             | 2025         | Appointment to August 2025 |
| MEMBER AT LARGE<br>APPOINTED     | Nic Hallgrimson   | Taiso                   | 2025         | Appointment to August 2025 |
| MEMBER AT LARGE<br>APPOINTED     | Dexter Tantardini | Independent             | 2024         | Appointment to August 2024 |
| WOMEN'S TECHNICAL COMMIT         | TEE - WTC         |                         |              |                            |
| CHAIRPERSON                      | Megan Bialowas    | Gym Sask<br>Staff       |              |                            |
| HIGH PERFORMANCE COACH           | Chris Baraniuk    | Marian/Gym<br>Sask      |              |                            |
| JUDGING CHAIR                    | Toni Hansen       | Independent             | 2025         | Appointment to August 2025 |
| MEMBER AT LARGE<br>APPOINTED     | Jessica Ronn      | Yorkton<br>Springers    | 2024         | Appointment to August 2024 |
| MEMBER AT LARGE<br>APPOINTED     | Leigh Stoddart    | Can Am                  | 2025         | Appointment to August 2025 |
| ELECTED POSITION                 | Prestyn Sogge     | Prince Albert           | 2025         | Up for Election 2025 AGM   |
| ELECTED POSITION                 | Erica Tiefenbach  | Gymnastics<br>Adventure | 2024         | Up for Election 2024 AGM   |

| DISCIPLINE & POSITION          | NAME OF MEMBER  | CLUB/CITY               | TERM<br>ENDS | COMMENTS                   |  |  |
|--------------------------------|---|-------------------------|--------------|----------------------------|--|--|
| TG TECHNICAL COMMITTEE -       | TGTC  |                         |              |                            |  |  |
| CHAIRPERSON                    | Cheryl Russell  | Gym Sask<br>Staff       |              |                            |  |  |
| HIGH PERFORMANCE<br>CONSULTANT | Traci House   | Independent             | 2025         | Appointment to August 2025 |  |  |
| JUDGING CHAIR                  | Eb Campbell   | Independent             | 2025         | Appointment to August 2025 |  |  |
| MEMBER AT LARGE<br>APPOINTED   | Emily Machuk  | Independent             | 2024         | Appointment to August 2024 |  |  |
| ELECTED POSITION               | Danielle Roy  | Gymnastics<br>Adventure | 2025         | Up for Election 2025 AGM   |  |  |
| ELECTED POSITION               | Sam Anderson  | Can Am                  | 2024         | Up for Election 2024 AGM   |  |  |
| RHYTHMIC TECHNICAL COMM        | ITTEE - RTC   |                         |              |                            |  |  |
| CHAIRPERSON                    | Dalena Juarez   | Gym Sask                |              |                            |  |  |
| MEMBER AT LARGE<br>APPOINTED   | VACANT  |                         |              |                            |  |  |
| MEMBER AT LARGE<br>APPOINTED   | Kelsee Douglas  | Battlefords             | 2025         | Appointment to August 2025 |  |  |
| MEMBER AT LARGE<br>APPOINTED   | Angelina Messina  | Ritmo                   | 2024         | Appointment to August 2024 |  |  |
| ACRO TECHNICAL COMMITTE        | E - ATC   |                         |              |                            |  |  |
| CHAIRPERSON                    | Adeena Cox  | Gym Sask<br>Staff       |              |                            |  |  |
| MEMBER AT LARGE<br>APPOINTED   | VACANT  |                         |              |                            |  |  |
| MEMBER AT LARGE<br>APPOINTED   | Amanda Brodner  | Gymnastics<br>Adventure | 2023         | Appointment to August 2023 |  |  |
| MEMBER AT LARGE<br>APPOINTED   | VACANT  |                         |              |                            |  |  |
| HIGH PERFORMANCE COMMIT        | TEE - HPC   |                         |              |                            |  |  |
| WAG                            | Chair, Klara Miller<br>Members: Megan Bialowas, Toni Hansen, Chris Baraniuk                           |                         |              |                            |  |  |
| MAG                            | Chair, Klara Miller<br>Members: Megan Bialowas, James Goulet, Markos Baikas                           |                         |              |                            |  |  |
| RG                             | Chair: Klara Miller/Megan Bialowas<br>Members: Dalena Juarez, Coach TBD, 1 judge selected by Chair    |                         |              |                            |  |  |
| TG                             | Chair: Klara Miller/Megan Bialowas<br>Members: Cheryl Russell, Traci House, Eb Campbell, Danielle Roy |                         |              |                            |  |  |